VEGAS16 pro reducenoise not working

resolve technical issues related to use of Neat Video
Post Reply
samvise
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Apr 01, 2020 12:40 pm

VEGAS16 pro reducenoise not working

Post by samvise »

Hello community
i was using neat video v. 4 till yesterday everything worked fine... i m doing a 5 minutes long video project and until yesterday i was able to reduce the noise out of any clip

i opened the same project today and when adding the plugin, everything goes black, it doesn't show me anything.
i bought v. 5 and stil doesn't work.

any help would be appreciated consider that incredibly, now i have clips with the plugin correctly inserted in the project, and clip that cannot take it
IN THE SAME PROJECT! how weird is that?

attaching an image to you
Attachments
Cattura.PNG
Cattura.PNG (202.44 KiB) Viewed 543 times

NVTeam
Posts: 2474
Joined: Thu Sep 01, 2005 4:12 pm
Contact:

Re: VEGAS16 pro reducenoise not working

Post by NVTeam »

Do you apply the effect to the clip in the timeline or to another part of the project (track, media, output)?

Please create a fresh new test project with just one clip and add Neat Video to it. Does it work then?

Please also make a screenshot showing the whole window of Vegas itself.

Thank you,
Vlad

samvise
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Apr 01, 2020 12:40 pm

Re: VEGAS16 pro reducenoise not working

Post by samvise »

it doesn't work in both ways..
i opened another vegas project with just one clip and it works... i have to do copy-paste in between 2 projects

so weird...

NVTeam
Posts: 2474
Joined: Thu Sep 01, 2005 4:12 pm
Contact:

Re: VEGAS16 pro reducenoise not working

Post by NVTeam »

Something must be wrong with the project then..

Post Reply