license error in nuke

resolve technical issues related to use of Neat Video
Post Reply
casio_2000
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 13, 2018 3:27 pm

license error in nuke

Post by casio_2000 »

Hi,
is there a way to Throw an error when neat video having a license error? So instead of having a stamp in the image, is it possible to throw an error inside nuke, so the frame will failed?
sungmin
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 05, 2019 7:09 pm

Re: license error in nuke

Post by sungmin »

Hi Neat Video team,

Any chance can I get any feedback regarding this? I would like it to be more verbose - error or warning - when it fails to get a license rather than silently render out images with watermark.

If there is any way to achieve it, please let me know.

Thanks!
NVTeam
Posts: 2553
Joined: Thu Sep 01, 2005 4:12 pm
Contact:

Re: license error in nuke

Post by NVTeam »

Please kindly contact support by e-mail to discuss this specific issue.

Thank you,
Vlad
dupevfx
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 16, 2021 11:31 am

Re: license error in nuke

Post by dupevfx »

Hi,

We would like to know the answer for that as well.
Is there a environment variable we can set to make the plugin raise an error instead of doing the black frame + error message silently?
Couldn't find any tick box in the node preferences.

Cheers,
NVTeam
Posts: 2553
Joined: Thu Sep 01, 2005 4:12 pm
Contact:

Re: license error in nuke

Post by NVTeam »

Please kindly contact support by e-mail to discuss this specific issue.

Thank you,
Vlad
Post Reply