FCP to Premiere

general questions about Neat Video
Post Reply
Toddlo
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2014 1:33 pm

FCP to Premiere

Post by Toddlo » Mon Jan 13, 2014 3:03 pm

Hello,
My boss purchased Neat for Final Cut Pro. it worked amazingly well, thanks.

Just a quick question.

we have just changed over to the Adobe cloud and I was wondering if there is a way to transfer our FCP Version over to an Adobe? (AE or Premiere). Or will we have to purchase a new licence?

Thanks

NVTeam
Posts: 2261
Joined: Thu Sep 01, 2005 4:12 pm
Contact:

Post by NVTeam » Mon Jan 13, 2014 7:34 pm

Forum is not the right place for this question. Please contact sales [at] neatvideo.com and they will help you there.

Thank you,
Vlad
Image Image Neat Video team
noise reduction for video and photos

Toddlo
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jan 13, 2014 1:33 pm

Post by Toddlo » Mon Jan 13, 2014 8:15 pm

okay sorry about that, new to this forum thing.

Thanks

Post Reply