Home to pro and Changin PC

general questions about Neat Video
Post Reply
chong24
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 26, 2011 8:45 am

Home to pro and Changin PC

Post by chong24 » Tue Apr 26, 2011 9:42 am

Hi, im new here and im convinced on how your plug in work, it can really help me right now since i need to fix a video coverage that i made of a concert, although i want to buy neat video plug-in right now, i still want to know if:

1.) if i buy a home version right now (to save money), is it possible to upgrade it to Pro later on?.
2.) And is it possible to install Neat video plug in to my laptop now and maybe buy a more qualified PC in the future, and install it there too?..

Thanks!

NVTeam
Posts: 2274
Joined: Thu Sep 01, 2005 4:12 pm
Contact:

Post by NVTeam » Tue Apr 26, 2011 6:40 pm

Yes, both answers are positive. You just have to make sure you run the software on one computer at a time when having it on two computers.

Vlad
Image Image Neat Video team
noise reduction for video and photos

chong24
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 26, 2011 8:45 am

Post by chong24 » Tue Apr 26, 2011 7:42 pm

thx for the quick reply vlad...ur the best ^^

Post Reply