[Adobe Premiere CS5.5] Do not know if the plugin works

general questions about Neat Video
Post Reply
DMD
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Sep 17, 2011 7:31 am

[Adobe Premiere CS5.5] Do not know if the plugin works

Post by DMD » Sat Sep 17, 2011 9:34 am

good Day

I downloaded the demo plugins for Premiere (Premiere Pro CS5.5 / CS5, 64-bit)
acting on the various parameters I can not tell the difference with the original image.
It's me who is wrong?
Or should the version with registration?

THANKS

NVTeam
Posts: 2274
Joined: Thu Sep 01, 2005 4:12 pm
Contact:

Post by NVTeam » Sat Sep 17, 2011 9:35 am

Please make sure you have set up the noise profile for the clip. Please see the Basic Workflow tutorial in this page for a reference workflow.

Thank you,
Vlad
Image Image Neat Video team
noise reduction for video and photos

DMD
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Sep 17, 2011 7:31 am

Post by DMD » Sat Sep 17, 2011 11:20 am

Maybe I explained poorly or not I understand the answer.

Once installed the appropriate version, appears in the video effects.
I make the selection, however, by varying the parameters I can not see any difference. (format video 720x576 pal)

And 'I can not understand why


Sorry for the ignorance
Last edited by DMD on Mon Jan 07, 2013 9:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

NVTeam
Posts: 2274
Joined: Thu Sep 01, 2005 4:12 pm
Contact:

Post by NVTeam » Sat Sep 17, 2011 11:26 am

Did you build a noise profile for that clip?

Vlad
Image Image Neat Video team
noise reduction for video and photos

DMD
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Sep 17, 2011 7:31 am

Post by DMD » Sat Sep 17, 2011 11:30 am

No!

I do not know how to create a profile, this is stated in the guide?

thanks

NVTeam
Posts: 2274
Joined: Thu Sep 01, 2005 4:12 pm
Contact:

Post by NVTeam » Sat Sep 17, 2011 12:17 pm

Yes, Please see the Basic Workflow tutorial in this page.

Thank you,
Vlad
Image Image Neat Video team
noise reduction for video and photos

Post Reply